Logo
usa brasil

Equipe

Carla Gusman Zouain - OAB/ES 7.582 - E-mail: carla.zouain@zrc.adv.br


Werner Braun Rizk – OAB/ES 11.018 e OAB/SP 348.308 - E-mail: werner.rizk@zrc.adv.br


Bárbara Braun Rizk - OAB/ES 13.843 - E-mail: barbara.rizk@zrc.adv.br

 

Bruno Colodetti - OAB/ES 11.376 - E-mail: bruno.colodetti@zrc.adv.br

 

Ralphy Martins Del Santo - OAB/ES 21.925 - E-mail: ralphy.martins@zrc.adv.br

 

Caio Martins Rocha - OAB/ES 22.863 - E-mail: caio.rocha@zrc.adv.br

 

Nathália Canedo Rocha - OAB/ES 26.882 - E-mail: nathalia.canedo@zrc.adv.br

 

Lais Mazioli Camporez - OAB/ES 29.359 - E-mail: lais.camporez@zrc.adv.br

 

Carlos Eduardo Guinle Rizzo Soares - OAB/RJ 180.959 - E-mail: carlos.guinle@zrc.adv.br

 

FALE CONOSCO

Fone: (27) 3325-5030 / (27) 3225-5458

atendimento@zrc.adv.br

LOCALIZAÇÃO

Av. Nossa Senhora dos Navegantes, 955 - Sala 1010 - Ed. Global Tower - CEP: 29050-335 - Enseada do Suá - Vitória/ES


Av. Embaixador Abelardo Bueno, n° 908, sala 171, Bloco 4
Centro Empresarial Universe Empreendimentos
Barra da Tijuca - CEP: 22775-040

Direitos Reservados a Zouain, Rizk, Colodetti & Advogados Associados ® | 2019